New Authors?


Monday, September 21, 2015

Last Call! Tour- 'Enchanted Revenge' by Theresa M. Jones

Book Info-
Title- Enchanted Revenge
Series- Empyrean Chronicles # 1
By- Theresa M. Jones
Genre- YA Fantasy

When seventeen year old Lily finds her parents brutally murdered, leaving her broken and alone, she is determined to bring justice to the fairies responsible. Her quest leads her to infiltrate The Empyrean, the land of the Fae where terrifying creatures lurk in every shadow. But with a political rebellion mounting, bloody battles and foreign enemies stand in her way. Alec, a mysterious and secretive fairy, gradually becomes her guide and dear friend in the unfamiliar world, and restores her faith in love.

Disturbing secrets about her parent’s true identity are revealed, causing her to be more involved with the devastating fairy war than she can afford. Her vengeful mission becomes compromised and her growing romance with Alec wavers. She must conquer her fear of the unknown, ignore her grief, and overcome her growing list of enemies if she is to succeed in avenging her parents’ death. Or ever make it out alive.

Enchanted Revenge will appeal to fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Julie Kagawa.


About the Author-
Theresa M Jones is just a regular small town, Texas girl, who loves reading, writing and playing with tech gadgets. When she isn't at work fixing computers and the like, you can find her at home with her husband and two beautiful (and rambunctious) kiddos.

In her spare time- as if there ever was such a thing as "spare time" - she reads and reviews books on her book blog, and writes paranormal romance and fantasy romance novels.


Tour Schedule

September 28th-
The Avid Reader- Author Interview
Kelly P’s Blog- Author Spotlight

September 29th-
Teatime and Books- Author Spotlight
Roxy’s Reviews- Character Bio

September 30th-
Write Away Bliss- Author Interview

October 1st-
KJ Reads a Lot -Guest Post

October 2nd-

October 3rd-
The Pleasure of Reading Today- Author Spotlight
Mythical Books- Character Bio

October 4th-
Mel and Lana Write- Guest Post
Diane’s Book Blog- Character Bio



Pre-Order Today!

GHBT Button- White

GHBT Button- Black