New Authors?


Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Last Call! Tour- Reviewers Needed- 'Enchanted Revenge' by Theresa M. Jones

Book Info-
Title- Enchanted Revenge
Series- Empyrean Chronicles # 1
By- Theresa M. Jones
Genre- YA Fantasy

When seventeen year old Lily finds her parents brutally murdered, leaving her broken and alone, she is determined to bring justice to the fairies responsible. Her quest leads her to infiltrate The Empyrean, the land of the Fae where terrifying creatures lurk in every shadow. But with a political rebellion mounting, bloody battles and foreign enemies stand in her way. Alec, a mysterious and secretive fairy, gradually becomes her guide and dear friend in the unfamiliar world, and restores her faith in love.

Disturbing secrets about her parent’s true identity are revealed, causing her to be more involved with the devastating fairy war than she can afford. Her vengeful mission becomes compromised and her growing romance with Alec wavers. She must conquer her fear of the unknown, ignore her grief, and overcome her growing list of enemies if she is to succeed in avenging her parents’ death. Or ever make it out alive.

Enchanted Revenge will appeal to fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Julie Kagawa.


About the Author-
Theresa M Jones is just a regular small town, Texas girl, who loves reading, writing and playing with tech gadgets. When she isn't at work fixing computers and the like, you can find her at home with her husband and two beautiful (and rambunctious) kiddos.

In her spare time- as if there ever was such a thing as "spare time" - she reads and reviews books on her book blog, and writes paranormal romance and fantasy romance novels.


Tour Schedule

November 2nd-
Crazy for Indies- Spotlight

November 3rd-
Kelly P’s Blog - Excerpt
The Avid Reader - Teaser

November 4th-
I Loves 2 Read- Review
Bawaka’s Book Fair -Character Bio

November 5th-
Mythical Books- Excerpt
Roxy’s Reviews - Spotlight

November 6th-
The Pleasure of Reading Today- Author Spotlight

November 7th-

November 8th-
Indy Book Fairy- Spotlight



Pre-Order Today!

GHBT Button- White

GHBT Button- Black