New Authors?


Monday, August 25, 2014

2nd Call- Reviewers Needed- Tour- 'Dead Girl Walking' by Ruth Silver

Book Info-
Title- Dead Girl Walking
Series- Royal Reaper Book #1
By- Ruth Silver
Genre- YA, Paranormal, Royalty
Published By- Patchwork Press

Forget everything you know about grim reapers.

Princess Ophelia Dacre sneaks out of the castle to visit her boyfriend in secret. A perfect night cut short when she’s brutally murdered.

Ophelia is given the rare chance to become a grim reaper. She must become Leila Bele, cut ties with her old life, and follow the rules of the reapers. Her greatest adventure begins with death.

Goodreads -

About the Author-

Ruth Silver is the best-selling author of ABERRANT, a young adult dystopian adventure series published by Patchwork Press and Lazy Day Publishing, in 2013. Author, YA Blogger, and Book Manager with Booktrope Publishing, Ruth keeps busy with writing, updating her book blogs Write Away Bliss and YA Book Deals, and promoting authors.

With a passion for reading, photography, and traveling Ruth has plenty of stories and experiences to share. She loves dystopian, paranormal, and fantasy young adult novels most of all. Ruth has been actively writing since she was a teenager. She currently resides in Plainfield, Illinois.


Tour Schedule

September 1st-

September 2nd-

September 3rd-

September 4th-

September 5th-

September 6th-

September 7th-

September 8th-

September 9th-

September 10th-

September 11th-

September 12th-

September 13th-

September 14th-

September 15th-

September 16th-

September 17th-

September 18th-

September 19th-

September 20th-

September 21st-

September 22nd-

September 23rd-

September 24th-

September 25th-

September 26th-

September 27th-

September 28th-

September 29th-

September 30th-

October 1st-
Reading Bliss



Pre-Order Today!

GHBT Button- White

GHBT Button- Black